List of products by brand NiuLanShan 牛栏山

A legendary brand, a brand legend

On 26th October, 1952, four old brewery company (Gongli,Fushuncheng,Yixin and Kuisheng) was merged into a state company,Beijing Shunxin Agriculture Co.,Ltd Niulanshan Distillery.It is headquartered in Niulanshan Town of Shunyi District,Beijing,where is near to Chaobai River.
There are more than 2000 employees in this company. The main products are Nliulanshan Brand Erguotou with light aroma, there are over 500 types of the products. The company has been taking advantage of the traditional brewing processes and sticking to the quality principle “quality is the market,the benefit,the life of the company” so as to ensure the best products’quality of the company.
The brewing history can be traced back to the Zhou Dynasty about 3000 years ago. For example, some kinds of bronze drinking wares had been uncovered in this region, Niulanshan Town, in 1982, they might be used by the ancient Yanguo (one of ancient states in China)nobles.the booming period of brewing here started in Emperor kangxi period of Qing Dynasty. The book 《Shunyi History》said that “ the employees for brewing in Shunyi County are over 100 and the taste of the product SHAOJIU is sweet and fresh , it is the native product of Peking and sold to Peking City and neighboring district, the taste is best especially produced in Niulanshan”.the SHAOJIU here means the product Niulanshan Erguotou.
Now, Niulanshan traditional Brewing technology has been became state-level intangible cultural heritage. And the company’s standard in producing is the standard of Chinese light aroma liquor and welcomed by many people. The Niulanshan liquor culture and its sole characteristics have been shaped through over 1000 years’ drinking history and 300 years’ brewing history. Today it is the largest self-brewing liquor company in Beijing;the No.1 liquor company that earliestly has “China’s  Time-honored Brand” and the only one that has the honor of Chinese Brewing Master; the only one that uses the mark “China Solid Fermentation with Grain”; the only one using the space source experiment the fen flavor liquor;the sole company of original place mark approved by CIQ in Beijing;  And the sole “China Model Enterprise for industry Tourism” in Beijing; The only company with internationally recognized laboratories; And the sole liquor company that makes the “Erguotou” liquor listed in National Standard.
As one of the Time-honored company, Niulanshan Distillery is targeting  the first-class Erguotou brand,and trying to open a new page for the further development of the company.

There are 2 products.

Showing 1-2 of 2 item(s)

Artikel der Marke NiuLanShan 牛栏山

Eine Legendäre Marke, eine Markenlegende!

Am 26. Oktober 1952 wurden vier alte Brauereien (Gongli, Fushuncheng, Yixin und Kuisheng) zu einer staatlichen Gesellschaft, Beijing Shunxin Agriculture Co., Ltd., zusammengeschlossen. Die Niulanshan Distillery hat ihren Hauptsitz in der Stadt Niulanshan im Bezirk Shunyi in Peking in der Nähe des Chaobai River.
In diesem Unternehmen sind mehr als 2000 Mitarbeiter beschäftigt. Die Hauptprodukte sind Nliulanshan Brand Erguotou mit leichtem Aroma, es gibt über 500 Arten der Produkte. Das Unternehmen hat die traditionellen Brauprozesse genutzt und sich an das Qualitätsprinzip „Qualität ist der Markt, der Nutzen, das Leben des Unternehmens“ gehalten, um die Qualität der besten Produkte des Unternehmens sicherzustellen.
Die Brauereigeschichte lässt sich bis in die Zhou-Dynastie vor etwa 3000 Jahren zurückverfolgen. Zum Beispiel waren in dieser Region, der Stadt Niulanshan, 1982 einige Arten von Trinkwaren aus Bronze entdeckt worden, die möglicherweise von den Adligen des alten Yanguo (einem der alten Staaten in China) verwendet wurden. Die boomende Brauzeit begann hier in Kaiser Kangxi Zeit der Qing-Dynastie. In dem Buch „Shunyi History“ heißt es: „Die Mitarbeiter für das Brauen im Landkreis Shunyi sind über 100 und der Geschmack des Produkts SHAOJIU ist süß und frisch. Es ist das einheimische Produkt von Peking und wird an Peking City und den benachbarten Bezirk verkauft am besten speziell in Niulanshan hergestellt “. Der SHAOJIU bedeutet hier das Produkt Niulanshan Erguotou.
Jetzt ist die traditionelle Brautechnologie von Niulanshan zu einem immateriellen Kulturerbe auf staatlicher Ebene geworden. Und der Standard des Unternehmens bei der Herstellung ist der Standard für chinesische leichte Aromastoffe, der von vielen Menschen begrüßt wird. Die Niulanshan-Spirituosenkultur und ihre einzigen Merkmale wurden durch eine über 1000-jährige Trinkgeschichte und eine 300-jährige Brauereigeschichte geprägt. Heute ist es das größte selbstbrauende Spirituosenunternehmen in Peking, das Spirituosenunternehmen Nr. 1, das frühestens „Chinas altehrwürdige Marke“ hat und das einzige, das die Ehre eines chinesischen Braumeisters hat. der einzige, der die Marke „China Solid Fermentation with Grain“ verwendet; der einzige, der das Weltraumquellenexperiment verwendet, ist der Fen-Aroma-Likör, die einzige Firma mit der ursprünglichen Ortsmarke, die von CIQ in Peking genehmigt wurde; Und das einzige „China Model Enterprise for Industry Tourism“ in Peking; Das einzige Unternehmen mit international anerkannten Labors; Und die einzige Spirituosenfirma, die den in National Standard gelisteten „Erguotou“ -Likör herstellt.
Als eines der traditionsreichsten Unternehmen zielt die Niulanshan Distillery auf die erstklassige Marke Erguotou ab und versucht, eine neue Seite für die weitere Entwicklung des Unternehmens zu öffnen.

4 Artikel gefunden

1 - 4 von 4 Artikel(n)